President Buhari Reconstitutes NNPC Board

0 481

President Muhammadu Buhari has reconstituted the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation for  three-year tenure.

This was contained in a statement on Saturday by his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina.

According to Adesina, the decision followed the expiration of the term of the Board members appointed in 2016.

Members of the new Board include Mohammed Lawal (North West), Tajudeen Umar (North East), Adamu Attah (North Central), Magnus Abe (South-South), Stephen Dike (South East), and Pius Akinyelure (South West).

Get more news like this directly in your inbox

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks